Lots of activity coming soon!

Hey gang!

I just got back from my tour with Blue Sausage Infant recently so now I’m ready to get to work on finishing up some of my recording projects and start working on new material for my next batch of shows this summer.  Please check out my Live Performances for upcoming events.

In addition to my new Stereo Space album and its companion release Stereo Outs (due out in July and August respectively) I’m currently working on a new series of albums that I’ll be releasing for FREE on Bandcamp, Internet Archives, etc over the next few months. It’s all instrumental music that I’ve done over the years that was inspired by obscure 60’s and 70’s incidental film and TV music. The series is called Underscores and you should expect the first volume in a few weeks. Most of this stuff has been released before in other formats but there will be a TON of archival material being released for the first time. I just have to finalize the art and finish compiling all the music. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

